

(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

# INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (WOMEN PROTECTION AND ANTI-HARASSMENT CELL)

In pursuance of UGC (prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) regulations, 2015 read with sexual harassment of women at workplace (prevention, prohibition and redressal) act, 2013 and in partial modification of office order no. 449 dated 05.08.2016, internal complaints committee (ICC) is re-constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to sexual harassment at work place.

An act of sexual harassment includes any one or more of the unwelcome acts or behavior, whether directly or by implication:

- 1. Physical contact and advances; or
- 2. A demand or request for sexual favors; or
- 3. Making sexual colored remarks; or
- 4. Showing pornography; or
- 5. Any unwelcome physical, verbal or non-verbal conduct of sexual nature.

#### **OBJECTIVES:**

- To create and maintain safe, healthy and supportive environment for women and girl students in the campus.
- To address issues faced by women at work place and to organize awareness generation programmes and to take preventive steps towards protection of women staff / female students from sexual harassment in the college.
- To ensure fair and timely resolution of sexual harassment complaints.
- To ensure that students, faculty and staff are provided with current and comprehensive materials on sexual harassment.
- To promote awareness about sexual harassment through educational initiatives that encourages and fosters a respectful and safe campus environment.
- Sensitization and gender equality on campuses
- · Issues of women arising from societal concerns
- · Issues of women arising from societal concerns

Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

### **COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

#### 2023-24

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Women working at senior level as	Dr. A. Lakshmi Prasanna	Chair	8309805115
			Person	apuriprasanna@gmail.com
2.	employee; if not available then	Dr. M. Navya	Coordinator	7993571157
	nominated from	· · · · · ·		navi.mutineni@gmail.com
3.	other office /units	Dr. Y. C. Chaitanya	Member	9703077932 chaitanyayadati@gmail.com
4	/ department /	D. A. iv. D. D.		9014284840
4.	workplace of the	Dr. Anita D. P.	Member	anitmaxfax@gmail.com
5.	same employer -	Dr. V. Santoshi Kumari	Member	8143213909
J.	Chairperson	Di. V. Santosin Kumari	Wiellibei	dr.santu1@gmail.com
6.	From amongst	Dr. Sindhoori .K	Member	9392291818
	employees	211 21114110011 111	Wiemoer	dr.sindhoori.mempally@gmail.com
7.	committed to the	Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Member	7702398721
		3		alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
8.	having legal knowledge /	Dr. K. Swathi	Member	9246915099
	experience in	9 0 0 0		drswathi32@gmail.com 7093309602
9.	social work (2	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Member	mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
	nos.) - members			7719942428
10.		Dr. Nirban Mitra	Member	drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
	From amongst     NGO/ associations	Dr. K. Nagarjuna Prasad	Member	7702536454
11.				nagarjunaprasad125@gmail.com
12.	committed to the	Dr. Ch Botla Yashwanth	Member	8328043272
12.	cause of women	Raj	MEHIDEI	dryashwanth@gmail.com
13.	or a person familiar with the issue of sexual	Mrs. Anitha Reddy	Member	9502326264
13.	harassment - member	(NGO)	Member	anithareddy1975@gmail.com



Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

### **COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

#### **2022-23**

The committee has been reconstituted on 11-08-2022 with the following members

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	<ul> <li>Women working at senior level as employee; if not available then</li> </ul>	Dr. A. Lakshmi Prasanna	Chair	8309805115
1.			Person	apuriprasanna@gmail.com
2.		Dr. M. Navya	Coordinator	7993571157
۷.				navi.mutineni@gmail.com
3.	nominated from	Dr. Y. C. Chaitanya	Member	9703077932
<i>J</i> .	other office /units / department / workplace of the	Dr. 1. C. Chartanya	ivicinoci	chaitanyayadati@gmail.com
4.		Dr. Anita D. P.	Member	9014284840
		211111111111111111111111111111111111111	1/10/1/10 01	anitmaxfax@gmail.com
5.	same employer -	Dr. V. Santoshi Kumari	Member	8143213909
	Chairperson			dr.santu1@gmail.com
6.	<ul> <li>From amongst</li> </ul>	Dr. Sindhoori .K	Member	9392291818
	employees		1120111001	dr.sindhoori.mempally@gmail.com
7.	committed to the cause of women / having legal	Dr. Alekhya Achanta Dr. K. Swathi	Member Member	7702398721
				alekhya8692.a@gmail.com 9246915099
8.				drswathi32@gmail.com
	knowledge / experience in	•		7093309602
9.	social work (2 nos.) - members	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Member	mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
				7719942428
10.	nos.) - memoers	Dr. Nirban Mitra	Member	drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
	• From amongst NGO/ associations	Dr. K. Nagarjuna Prasad	Member	7702536454
11.				nagarjunaprasad125@gmail.com
10	committed to the	Dr. Ch Botla Yashwanth	Member	8328043272
12.	cause of women	Raj	Member	dryashwanth@gmail.com
13.	or a person familiar with the issue of sexual harassment - member	Mrs. Anitha Reddy (NGO)	Member	9502326264 anithareddy1975@gmail.com



Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

25-07-2018

### **COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

#### **2018-22**

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id				
1.	Women working at senior level as	Dr. A. Lakshmi Prasanna	Chair Person	8309805115 apuriprasanna@gmail.com				
2.	employee; if not available then	Dr. M. Navya	Coordinator	7993571157 navi.mutineni@gmail.com				
3.	nominated from other office /units	Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Member	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in				
4.	/ department / workplace of the	Dr. Anita D. P.	Member	9014284840 anitmaxfax@gmail.com				
5.	same employer - Chairperson	Dr. V. Santoshi Kumari	Member	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com				
6.	From amongst employees	Dr. D. Savitri	Member	9490475509 drsavitriendo@gmail.com				
7.	committed to the cause of women /	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in				
8.	having legal knowledge /	Dr. K. Swathi	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com				
9.	experience in social work (2	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com				
10.	nos.) - members	Dr. Nirban Mitra	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com				
11.	From amongst     NGO/ associations	Dr. S. Chetan Kumar	Member	9912879113 drchetan@gmail.com				
12.	committed to the cause of women	Dr. Md. Yousuf Qureshi	Member	9505525487 dryousufqureshi100@gmail.com				
13.	or a person familiar with the issue of sexual harassment - member	Mrs. Anitha Reddy (NGO)	Member	9502326264 anithareddy1975@gmail.com				

The of Denies Science of the Marabad Science

Principal / Dean Principal / Dean

Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences